SHOCKWAVE f06

PPV Premiere Date: Sunday,
December 31st , 2006
Premiere Time:
9:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm PT
Count Down show:
8:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm PT


Watch the worldfs best fighters end 2006 with a blast at PRIDE FIGHTINGfS SHOCKWAVE f06 on Sunday, December 31st, premiering at 9:00pm (EST), 6:00pm (PT). Already announced are the heavyweight champion, Fedor Emelianenko and Wanderlei Silva. Donft miss all the knockouts, slams, and submissions, as the worldfs best mixed martial artists go head to head this Dec 31st!

SHOCKWAVE '06 Commercial