NEWS Archived  
NFL Pick Promises UFC Support - Vote For DeMarco Murray
02/28/2011
"I love training MMA. It's definitely a lot different than what I do on the football field, but some things you can translate into your game." - DeMarco Murray. Full Story

UFC 127: PENN vs FITCH and BISPING vs RIVERA
02/26/2011
Tonight! LIVE on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV, UFC 127: BJ Penn vs. Jon Fitch and Michael Bisping vs. Jorge Rivera. The Live Pay-Per-View Broadcast begins at 10p ET/7p PT. Plus, two live fights on Facebook for free will begin at 8p ET/5p PT; followed by three Preliminary bouts on www.UFC.tv, (outside the U.S. and Brazil), for Free.
See Full Fight Card