NEWS Archived  
UFC 125 Weigh-in Results
12/31/2010


The official weigh-in results for Saturday night's UFC 125 event. UFC 125, which is headlined by the lightweight championship bout between Frankie Edgar and Gray Maynard, and the middleweight bout between Chris Leben and Brian Stann, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans in the U.S. can also tune in to Ion Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 125 preliminary bouts. Fans outside of the U.S. can watch the Prelims live on www.UFC.com/live
Watch Weigh-in Video

UFC 125 Prelims Free on ION (U.S.)
12/27/2010
Baroni vs. Tavares, Grispi vs. Poirier and Davis vs. Stephens Bouts to Air Live on ION Television this Saturday Starting at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
The Ultimate Fighting Championship® announced today that three UFC 125 preliminary fights will air live on ION Television on Saturday, Jan. 1 starting at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT.
To find ION Television in your area, visit http://www.iontelevision.com/. Full Story

The Road to 125 - Week One
12/21/2010
UFC Lightweight Champion Frankie Edgar checks in with his first of three blogs leading up to his UFC 125 title defense against Gray Maynard. Full Story