PRIDE 31: UNBREAKBLE
02/24/2006

FEB 24, 2006 - Watch as the world's elite fighters clash! The PRIDE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIPS continue with UNBREAKABLE on February 26th! Punches... knees... kicks... and submissions... this is mixed martial arts at its best! Don't miss all the action Sunday, February 26th!



FIGHTCARD:
Mark Hunt (New Zealand) vs. Yosuke Nishijima (Japan)
Antonio Rodrigo Noguiera (Brazil) vs Kiyoshi Tamura (Japan)
Mauricio "Shogun" Rua (Brazil) vs. Mark "The Hammer" Coleman (USA)
Sergei Kharitonov (Russia) vs. Alistair Overeem (Holland)
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson (USA) vs. Yoon Dong Sik (South Korea)
Josh Barnett (USA) vs. Kazuhiro Nakamura (Japan)
John Olav Einemo (Norway) vs. Fabricio Werdun (Brazil)
Pedro "The Rock" Rizzo (Brazil) vs. Roman Zentsov (Russia)
Mario Sperry (Brazil) vs. "TK" Kosaka (Japan)

(Fight card subject to change)

DIRECTV and DISH Network
PPV Premiere Date: Sunday, February 26th, 2006
Premiere Time: 9:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm PT
Count Down show: 8:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm PT

INDEMAND and TVN:
PPV Premiere Date: Sunday, February 26th, 2006
Premiere Time: 12:00 am ET (midnight), 9:00 pm PT
Count Down show: 11:30 pm ET, 8:30 pm PT

For additional replay times, please contact your pay per view provider