UFC 127: PENN vs FITCH and BISPING vs RIVERA
02/26/2011

Tonight! LIVE on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV, UFC 127: BJ Penn vs. Jon Fitch and Michael Bisping vs. Jorge Rivera. The Live Pay-Per-View Broadcast begins at 10p ET/7p PT. Plus, two live fights on Facebook for free will begin at 8p ET/5p PT; followed by three Preliminary bouts on www.UFC.tv, (outside the U.S. and Brazil), for Free.
See Full Fight Card