UFC 125 Weigh-in Results
12/31/2010



The official weigh-in results for Saturday night's UFC 125 event. UFC 125, which is headlined by the lightweight championship bout between Frankie Edgar and Gray Maynard, and the middleweight bout between Chris Leben and Brian Stann, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans in the U.S. can also tune in to Ion Television at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 125 preliminary bouts. Fans outside of the U.S. can watch the Prelims live on www.UFC.com/live
Watch Weigh-in Video