Cool Ways to Watch UFC 124
12/09/2010

UFC 124 will break attendance records in Montreal this weekend, and even if you're not in that snowy MMA wonderland, you can catch the fights like never before. Here's what's new this event!

Free Prelims on UFC.com/Live:
For the first time ever, two preliminary bouts will be aired live and free online at http://www.ufc.com/live. The Dustin Hazelett vs Mark Bocek and Dan Miller vs Joe Doerksen fights will be available to everyone worldwide at no charge starting at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT/ 2am GMT. More Ways To Watch