PRIDE FC gHardcore Knockouts Vol. 3h

PPV Premiere Date: Saturday,
December 16, 2006
Premiere Time:
10:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm PT,
Count Down show:
9:30 pm ET, 6:30 pm PT
PPV price: US $24.95
Run time: approximately 2 hours

HARDCORE KNOCKOUTS VOL. 3 COMMERCIAL