PRIDE Fighting: DECADE

PPV Premiere Date: Saturday,
April 28th, 2007
DIRECTV PPV All Day Ticket (ADT)
Premiere Time: 6:00AM ET/3:00AM PT
Note: DECADE will be broadcasted all day,
from 6am to 5:59am ET.
Replay Schedule (ADT):
April 28, 30 & May 4, 6, 11, 21

ALL OTHER PPV OUTLETS
Premiere Time: 9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT

Don't miss out on this retrospective on the 10-year history of PRIDE Fighting Championships, featuring interviews from such PRIDE fighters and icons as: Nobuyuki Sakakibara, Nobuhiko Takada, Renzo Gracie, Chuck Liddell, Mark Coleman, Quinton Jackson, Mark Kerr, Kevin Randleman, Frank Trigg, Don Frye, Matt Hume, Gilbert Yvel, plus many other legends in MMA!

PRIDE Fighting: DECADE