BUSHIDO SURVIVAL 06: THE FINALS

PPV Premiere Date: Sunday,
November 12th, 2006
Premiere Time:
9:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm PST,
Count Down show:
8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PST


Watch the worldfs elite fighters clash in a tournament of epic proportions! PRIDE FIGHTINGfS exclusive 16-man welterweight tournament continues on November 12th, with BUSHIDO SURVIVAL 06:
The Finals. Donft miss the final four fighters as Denis Kang, Paulo Filho, Kazuo Misaki and Akihiro Gono all look to take home the belt!

BUSHIDO SURVIVAL 06: THE FINALS