BUSHIDO SURIVAL '06

PPV Premiere Date: Sunday, June 4, 2006 Premiere Time: 10:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm PT Count Down show: 9:30 pm ET, 6:30 pm PT

Don't miss PRIDE FIGHTING's upcoming June 4th event, as 16 welterweight fighters wage war against one another in hopes of advancing to the next round of BUSHIDO SURVIVAL. Check out this video for a preview of the mayhem that will come!

Bushido Survival Tournament